New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a buddy to have fun with.

I have always been attracted to men but kept it to myself, I believe most of my friends are straight, I will be a respectful, caring , fun, willing to try new things, no pressure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I'm aMilitary
DemeanorMasculine
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On a beautiful beach at dusk in a private area.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Only with my straight best friend who was so hot, I performed oral sex on him while in a private spot in his car, did this many times, He moved for a job opportunity in Texas, I miss him very much.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
My perfect matchA masculine guy who wants to enjoy life and try new things.
Our first dateGetting to know each other no pressure.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars